Dansk   English
Start
About DJMembersProductsFor suppliersContact
Contact DJ Supply
Contacts at DJ Supply

Contacts at DJ Supply A/S

 

Name E-Mail Dir. phone no. Mobile no.
General Manager  Kirsten Gjesing  kgj@djsupply.dk  8710 4480  2023 1171 
Product Manager - Steel Lars Ole Jensen lars-ole@djsupply.dk 8710 4486 2126 6387
Product Manager - Tools Anders S. Møller anders@djsupply.dk 8710 4481 4092 9347
Product Manager - Plumbing Irma Østergaard irma@djsupply.dk 8710 4489 4042 9919
Administration Manager Anette Degn anette@djsupply.dk 8710 4487 4035 8881
Administration Kirsten H. Henriksen kirsten@djsupply.dk 8710 4484  
Administration, prices Lena Knudsen lena@djsupply.dk 8710 4477  
Marketing Manager Jørgen Søndergaard  joergen@djsupply.dk 8710 4482 5056 7774
Marketing Nina Fruelund nina@djsupply.dk 8710 4476  
Marketing, prices, PIM Søren Kjelder kjelder@djsupply.dk 8710 4485  
PIM Thomas Thorup Jensen thomas@djsupply.dk 8710 4475  
PIM Anita Krogsgaard Johnsen anita@djsupply.dk 8710 4478  
CFO Pia Mettendorf pia@djsupply.dk 8710 4483  
IT Manager Jimmi Kristensen jimmi@djsupply.dk 8710 4488 3161 1192

 

DJ Supply A/S • Holger Danskes Vej 31 • DK-8960 Randers SØ • Tel.: +45 86 43 44 44 • CVR: 56 78 04 16 • mail: post@djsupply.dk © Copyright DJ Supply A/S • All Rights Reserved